Our very own Kirk Gainsford and Natalie Rose will be judging the print craft and student categories respectively at this year’s 34th Annual Loeries Awards. Student judging takes place on Monday and Tuesday, and Print Craft on Thursday.

The Print Crafts panel is chaired by David Nobay, Creative Chairman, Droga5 (Sydney), and consists of:

Brian Traylor, Photographer/Director, Locker 14 Films & Photography
Conn Bertish, Executive Creative Director, JWT
David Prior, Photographer, David Prior Photography
Devin Kennedy, Creative Director, King James
Fran Luckin, Executive Creative Director, Ogilvy Johannesburg
Gavin Williams, Senior Writer, FoxP2
Gordon Ray, Executive Creative Director, M&C Saatchi Abel
Graham Lang, Chief Creative Officer, Y&R SA
Grant Jacobsen, Executive Creative Director, DDB
Guy Neveling, Photographer
Ivan Johnson, Executive Creative Director, 140 BBDO
John Davenport, Executive Creative Director, Ireland-Davenport
Karin Barry-McCormack, Creative Director, King James
Kirk Gainsford, Executive Creative Director, Lowe Cape Town
Livio Tronchin, Creative Director, Derrick
Mike Barnwell, Executive Creative Director, Draftfcb Cape Town
Paul Warner, Founding Partner & Chief Creative Officer, MetropolitanRepublic
Peri van Papendorp, Creative Director, Ogilvy Cape Town
Roger Paulse, Creative Director, singh & sons
Ross Chowles, Executive Creative Director, The Jupiter Drawing Room Cape Town
Ryan Barkhuizen, Art Director, FoxP2
Sammy-Jane Thom, Creative Director, Saatchi & Saatchi Cape Town
Stephen Burke, Executive Creative Director, Bester Burke

The Student panel consists of:

Alex Hayn, designer, The Jupiter Drawing Room Cape Town
Brandt Botes, owner/graphic designer & illustrator, Studio Botes
Dan Berkowitz, creative director, King James
Jordan Metcalf, graphic designer
Michael Leese-Rolfe, senior art director, FoxP2
Mike Pearson, copywriter, 140 BBDO
Natalie Rose, copywriter, Lowe Cape Town
PJ Kensley, creative director, singh & sons
Tyrone Beck, creative director, Switch Design
Yvonne Hall, senior art director, Saatchi & Saatchi Cape Town